Fixtures

Fixtures 2019-08-16T11:51:55+00:00

Welcome to the new look fixtures page for the 2018-2019 Goalball National League season.

All of the regions have been broken down into Regions A, B & C. These all have a separate tab on the page with the Competition Schedule for that region. Please check the website regularly for updates to fixtures and venues.

Region A Fixtures

DateTournamentVenue
Saturday 12 October 2019Novice & Intermediate - Region AEIS Sheffield
Saturday 25 January 2020Novice & Intermediate - Region AEIS Sheffield
Saturday 28 March 2020Novice & Intermediate - Region AEIS Sheffield

Region B Fixtures

DateTournamentVenue
Saturday 19 October 2019Novice & Intermediate - Region BBristol
Saturday 11 January 2020Novice & Intermediate - Region BBristol
Saturday 21 March 2020Novice & Intermediate - Region BBristol

Region C Fixtures

Date Tournament Venue
Saturday 21 September 2019Novice & Intermediate - Region CPeterborough
Saturday 30 November 2019Novice & Intermediate - Region CPeterborough
Saturday 15 February 2020Novice & Intermediate - Region CPeterborough

Elite Fixtures

DateTournamentVenue
Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 November 2019EliteBirmingham
Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 February 2020EliteBirmingham
Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 April 2020EliteBirmingham

Regional Fixtures

DateTournamentVenue
TBCTBCTBC
TBCTBCTBC
TBCTBCTBC

Finals Fixtures

DateTournamentVenue
Saturday 7 & Sunday 7 March 2020Intermediate TrophyBirmingham
Saturday 16 May 2020Novice ShieldSheffield
TBC - June 2020Goalfix CupBrunel University
Saturday 4 July 2020End of SeasonEIS Sheffield

Tournaments will be held at the same locations unless otherwise stated on the fixtures section.

Venue Address

Sheffield – English Institute of Sport, Coleridge Road, Sheffield, S9 5DA – Map

Peterborough – Stanground Academy, Peterborough Road, Peterborough, PE7 3BY – Map

Bristol – Merchants Academy Sports Centre, Molesworth Drive, Withywood, Bristol, BS13 0BL – Map

Birmingham – The Factory, Devon Way, Longbridge, Birmingham, B32 2TW – Map

Birmingham – Bournville College, Longbridge Lane, Longbridge, Birmingham B32 2TW – Map

Growing OUR Game Conference
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec