Following applications for this years competition committee, Goalball UK is pleased to announce the representatives for the Competition Committee in 2018/2019.

This year will see a reduced number of members on the committee to ensure the focus is solely on the clubs and how the committee can help to develop the National League and Regional competitions for the goalball community. The format of the committee will comprise of the following roles; Chairperson, Goalball UK Development Staff, Regional representatives from Regions A, B and C along with an officials and young persons representative.

It is with great pleasure, we are able to announce the following candidates as your Competition Committee for 2018/2019. They are;

Dina Murdie – Chairperson

Charlie Woodhead – Region A Representative

James Sindole – Region B Representative

Tommy Britton – Region C Representative

Sarah Leiter – Elite/ GB Representative

Dani Dillon – Official Representative

Meme Robertson – Young Persons Representative

The first meeting of the Competition committee will be taking place on the weekend of 3rd/4th November 2018 and will meet after every round of fixtures. If you have any queries or would like to raise an idea to the Competition Committee then please feel free to drop them an email

Keep checking Goalball UK for a new page to introduce your Competition Committee for 2018/2019