Goalball UK referees and activators in 2 rows, in front of blue and white background
Referee squatting at the high ball line

Below are our Referees, Table Officials and Goal Judges for the 2024 Goalfix Cup


Robert Avery, Dina Murdie, Judith Oakley, Dani Dillon, Stephen Newey, Bev Bu-Rashid, Craig Meulen, Esamatti Kakela

Table Officials and Goal Judges

Emerlyne Fuka, Madga Skrzymowska, Matthew Exley, Maggie Easton, Sarah Jones, Steve Jones, Kirsty Tilley, Katy Whitworth, Trevor Wills, Abbi Prentice